Business Law Section Annual Reception - Jan. 16, 2007

More than 100 members of the Business Law Section gathered for the Section's Annual Reception at The Pyramid Club on Jan. 16, 2007. (Photos by Mark A. Tarasiewicz)

Mark K. Kessler accepts the Business Law Section's Dennis H. Replansky Memorial Award from 2006 Section Chair Albert S. Dandridge III at the Section's Jan. 16 Annual Reception.