2014 YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE CABINET

Chair

Edward F. Beitz

Edward F. Beitz
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-864-6277
beitze@whiteandwilliams.com

Chair-Elect

Maria E. Bermudez
Martin LLC
1818 Market Street, 35th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-587-8417
mbermudez@ssdisabilityfirm.com

Vice Chair

Erin E. Lamb
Rawle & Henderson, LLP
The Widener Building
One South Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-575-4425
elamb@rawle.com

Secretary

Eileen F. Carroll
Legal Clinic for the Disabled
1513 Race Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-587-3461
ecarroll@lcdphila.org

Treasurer

James R. Nixon, Jr.
Weber Gallagher Simpson Stapleton Fires & Newby, LLP
One Montgomery Plaza
425 Swede Street, Suite 1001
Norristown, PA 19401
(610) 272-5555
jnixon@wglaw.com

Financial Secretary

Matthew S. Olesh
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 299-3836
mattolesh@gmail.com

2014 YOUNG LAWYERS DIVISION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

TERM ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2014

Eileen F. Carroll
Legal Clinic for the Disabled
1513 Race Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-587-3461
ecarroll@lcdphila.org

Courtenay R. Dunn
Phelan Hallinan, L.L.P.
1617 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 563-7000
courtenay.r.dunn@gmail.com

Daniel J. Gillin
Landman Corsi Ballaine & Ford P.C.
One Penn Center
1617 John F. Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 955
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-561-8540
dgillin@lcbf.com

Maria E. Bermudez
Martin LLC
1818 Market Street, 35th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-587-8417
mbermudez@ssdisabilityfirm.com

Benjamin F. Johns
Chimicles & Tikellis LLP
361 W. Lancaster Ave
Haverford, PA 19041
610-642-8500
benjohns@chimicles.com

Erin E. Lamb
Rawle & Henderson, LLP
The Widener Building
One South Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-575-4425
elamb@rawle.com

Kaitlin E. Picco
Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-665-8500
piccok@ballardspahr.com

Jeffrey N. Rosenthal
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-569-5553
rosenthal-j@blankrome.com

TERM ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2015

Philip D. Amoa
McCarter & English, LLP
BNY Mellon Center
1735 Market Street, Suite 700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 979-3869
pamoa@mccarter.com

Andrew J. Kornblau
Landman Corsi Ballaine & Ford
1617 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 955
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 561-8540
akornblau@lcbf.com

James R. Nixon, Jr.
Weber Gallagher Simpson Stapleton Fires & Newby, LLP
One Montgomery Plaza
425 Swede Street, Suite 1001
Norristown, PA 19401
(610) 272-5555
jnixon@wglaw.com

Matthew S. Olesh
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 299-3836
mattolesh@gmail.com

Shabrei Parker
Mincey & Fitzpatrick, LLC
1525 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 1525
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 587-0006
shabrei.parker@gmail.com

Jennifer Russell
Legal Aid of Southeastern PA
1290 Veterans Hwy, #809
Bristol, PA 19007
215-781-1111
jrussell@lasp.org

Matthew T. Stone
Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check, LLP
280 King of Prussia Road
Wayne, PA 19087
(484) 270-1449
mstone@ktmc.com

Robert W. Zimmerman
Saltz, Mongeluzzi, Barrett & Bendesky, P.C.
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, 52nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-3898
rzimmerman@smbb.com

TERM ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2016

Katie L. Bailey
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th and Cherry Streets, Suite 2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 988-2700
Katie.Bailey@dbr.com

Vincent N. Barbera
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
(215) 864-7137
barberav@whiteandwilliams.com

Grant G. Berger
Fidelity National Law Group
1515 Market Street
Suite 1410
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(267) 608-1727
grant.berger@fnf.com

Melanie Carter
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 569-5720
MCarter@BlankRome.com

Patricia Luczak
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 864-7000
luczakp@whiteandwilliams.com

Leo M. Mulvihill, Jr.
Mulvihill & Rushie LLC
2424 E. York Street
Suite 316
Philadelphia, PA 19125
(215) 385-5291
leo@fishtownlaw.com

Brandon R. Sher
Landman Corsi Ballaine & Ford P.C.
1617 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 955
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 561-8540
bsher@lcbf.com

Keely J. Stewart
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 981-4000

MINORITY BAR REPRESENTATIVES

TERM ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2014

Asian Pacific American Bar Association of Pennsylvania

Winston Yuan
yuanwinston@gmail.com

Barristers Association

Roy Prather
Reed Smith LLP
2500 One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 851-8100
rprather@reedsmith.com

Hispanic Bar Association

Jennifer A. Santiago
Law Offices of Jennifer A. Santiago
Land Title Building
100 S. Broad Street, Suite 1419
Philadelphia, PA 19110
(215) 665-9143
jennifer@myjaslaw.com

National Bar Association Women Lawyers Division

TBD

South Asian Bar Association of Philadelphia

Amit Shah, Esq.
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 299-3834
ashah@foxrothschild.com

GALLOP

TBD

SECTION LIAISONS

TERM ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2014

Business Law Section

Ashley Shea
Greising Law, LLC
1717 Arch Street
Suite 3630
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 618-3720
ashea@griesinglaw.com

Criminal Justice Section

Brian Collins
Krasner, Hughes & Long
1221 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(610) 724-0785
collins@krasnerhugheslong.com

Family Law Section

Eileen G. Murphy
Law Offices of Michael E. Fingerman
2 Penn Center
Suite 1040
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 731-1300
emurphy@mfingerman.com

Probate and Trust Section

Alison Gross
Law Office of Alison Altman Gross
150 N. Radnor Chester Rd.
Suite F-200
Radnor, PA 19087
215-435-8524
alison@altmangross.com

Public Interest Section

TBD

Real Property Section

David Bercovitch
david.bercovitch@gmail.com

State Civil Litigation Section

Matthew G. Laver, Esq.
Weber Gallagher Simpson Stapleton Fires & Newby, LLP
2000 Market Street, Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 519-4979
mlaver@wglaw.com

Tax Law Section

TBD

Workers' Compensation Section

Charece Z. Collins
Weber Gallagher Simpson
Stapleton Fires & Newby LLP
2000 Market St. 13th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 825-7221
ccollins@wglaw.com

Danielle Derosa
Swartz Campbell
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th Street, 28th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 564-5190
dderosa@swartzcampbell.com

ASSOCIATION LIAISONS

TERM ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2014

American Bar Association

Courtenay Dunn
Phelan Hallinan, L.L.P.
1617 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Suite 1400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 563-7000
courtenay.r.dunn@gmail.com

Louis D. Brandeis Law Society

Jordan E. Segall
City of Philadelphia Office of Inspector General
601 Walnut Street, Suite 300 East
Philadelphia, PA 19106z
(215) 685-6072
Jordan.Segall@phila.gov

Brehon Law Society of Philadelphia

John Sullivan
Volpe and Koenig, P.C.
United Plaza
30 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 568-6400
jsullivan2203@gmail.com

The Justinian Society of Philadelphia

Melinda M. Previtera
Sacks, Weston, Petrelli, Diamond & Millstein, LLC
1818 Market Street
Suite 1700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 523-6900
melindaprevitera@gmail.com

Pennsylvania Bar Association

TBD

Pennsylvania Association of Defense Counsel

Michael W. Jervis
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 864-7042
jervism@whitewilliams.com

Philadelphia Trial Lawyers

Joseph J. Fantini
Anapol Schwartz P.C.
1710 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 720-8008
jfantini@anapolschwartz.com

Philadelphia VIP

Jo Rosenberger Altman
City of Philadelphia Law Department
1515 Arch Street
16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 683-5174
jorosenberger@gmail.com

Public Interest Law Center of Philadelphia

TBD

Support Center for Child Advocates

TBD

Board Observer

Wendy S. Smith
Weber Gallagher Simpson Stapleton Fires & Newby, LLP
2000 Market Street, Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-972-7900
wsmith@wglaw.com

COMMITTEE LIAISONS

TERM ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2014

City Policy

Charles M. Gibbs
Bowman & Partners, LLP
1600 Market Street, 25th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-391-4300
cgibbs@bowmanltd.com

Federal Courts

Stephanie J. Mensing
Mensing Law LLC
The Philadelphia Building
1315 Walnut Street, Suite 917
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-586-3751
stephanie@mensinglaw.com

Green Ribbon Committee

Matthew S. Olesh
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-299-3836
mattolesh@gmail.com

Intellectual Property

Mark T. Vogelbacker
Reed Smith LLP
2500 One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-851-1428
mvogelbacker@reedsmith.com

International Law

TBD

Medical Legal

Jason W. Poore
White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 864-6806
poorej@whiteandwilliams.com

Military Affairs

Ryan G. Gatto
Segal McCambridge Singer & Mahoney, Ltd.
1818 Market Street
Suite 2600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 972-8015
rgatto@smsm.com

Women in the Profession

Emily B. Marks
Kolsby, Gordon, Robin, Shore & Bezar
2000 Market Street, 28th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-851-9700
emarks@kolsbygordon.com

Immediate Past Chair

Aneesh A. Mehta
Volpe and Koenig, P.C.
United Plaza
30 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

LAW SCHOOL LIAISONS

TERM ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2014

Drexel Law School

Grainne Lynn, gl343@drexel.edu, Matthew M. Richards, mmr92@drexel.edu

Rutgers Law School – Camden

Samantha Reid Gross, samanthargross@gmail.com

Temple Law School

Theresa Langschultz, theresalangschultz@gmail.com

University of Pennsylvania

TBD

Villanova Law School

Erik Orvik, eorvik@law.villanova.edu

Widener Law School

Daniel B. Glatz, dbglatz@mail.widener.edu

PHILADELPHIA BAR ASSOCIATION LIAISONS

Director of Meetings & Special Events

Tracey McCloskey
Philadelphia Bar Association
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-238-6360
tmccloskey@philabar.org

Meetings Coordinator

Dawn Petit
Philadelphia Bar Association
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-238-6367
dpetit@philabar.org

Senior Managing Editor Publications

Jeff Lyons
Philadelphia Bar Association
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-238-6345
jlyons@philabar.org