Phil Martelli, head coach of the St. Joseph's University men's basketball team, was the keynote speaker at the Young Lawyers Division Annual Meeting on Feb. 21, 2007. YLD Chair Alan Nochumson also presented his plans for the year and the YLD also presented its annual Craig M. Perry Service Award to Thomas A. Spratt Jr; the YLD Vision Award to LexisNexis; and the F. Sean Peretta Service Award to Immediate-Past Chancellor Alan M. Feldman at the event. More than 120 people attended the event at the Doubletree Hotel on Broad Street. (Click on a thumbnail image to see it larger)

YLD Annual Meeting - Feb. 21, 2007

Photos by Jeff Lyons

Young Lawyers Division Chair Alan Nochumson (from left) is joined by Phil Martelli, Immediate-Past YLD Chair Michael B. Hayes and YLD Chair-Elect Scott B. Sigman at the YLD Annual Meeting on Feb. 21, 2007 at the Doubletree Hotel.