EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

2014 Co-Chairs

Hon. Holly A. San Angelo
Workers' Compensation Office of Adjudication
PA Department of Labor & Industry
110 North 8th Street 4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 560-2488
hsanangelo@pa.gov

Joseph P. Turchi
Gallagher, Malloy & Georges, P.C.
1760 Market Street, Suite 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 963-1555
jturchi@gallagher-law.com

Wendy A. Fleming
Law Offices of Lenard A. Cohen, P.C.
1635 Market Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 765-8181
wendy@lenardcohen.com

2015 Co-Chairs

Hon. Tina Maria Rago
Workers Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street, Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 560-2488
trago@pa.gov

Geoffrey Dlin
Krasno, Krasno & Onwudinjo, P.C.
1429 Wlanut Street
16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 223-6718
gdlin@krasno.com

Megan L. Dougherty
The Chartwell Law Offices, LLP
970 Rittenhouse Road
Suite 300
Norristown, PA 19403
(610) 666-8420
mdougherty@chartwelllaw.com

Treasurer

Diane Fenner
Fenner & Boles
1515 Market Street, Suite 1510
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1927
(215) 557-5540
dfenner@fennerandboles.com

Social Committee Chair

Jeffrey S. Gross
Batt & Gross
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd
Suite 1312
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 512-1500
jgrossuz@aol.com

Board of Governors Liaison

Lauri A. Kavulich
O'Hagan LLC
Two Logan Square
100 North 18th Street, Suite 700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 569-2400
lkavulich@ohaganlaw.com

Legislative Liaison

Alexis C. Ouseley
Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano
30 S. 17th Street
17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 568-7500
aouseley@pondlehocky.com

Secretary

Mark L. Mazzanti
Del Collo & Mazzanti LLP
41 Leopard Road
Suite 200
Paoli, PA 19301
(610) 640-4800
mlm@delmazz.com

YLD Liaisons

Charece Z. Collins
Weber Gallagher Simpson Stapleton Fires & Newby, LLP
2000 Market Street
Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 825-7221
ccollins@wglaw.com

Danielle Derosa
Swartz Campbell
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th Street, 28th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 564-5190
dderosa@swartzcampbell.com

Arts in the Court

Hon. Scott Olin
Bureau of Worker's Compensation
110 N. 8th Street
Suite 401
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-560-2488
kittybooboo2@hotmail.com

Catherine Tanaka Surbeck
Freedman & Lorry, P.C.
1601 Market Street, 2nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 931-2551
csurbeck@freedmanlorry.com

CLE

Geoffrey Dlin
Krasno, Krasno & Onwudinjo, P.C.
1429 Wlanut Street
16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 223-6718
gdlin@krasno.com

David A. Porter
Schaff & Young, PC
One South Broad Street
Suite 1650
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 988-0090
dporter@schaffyoung.com

New Membership

Adam M. Taylor
Disability Law Advocates Group, P.C.
1617 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 355
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 563-0600
adam@phillydisabilitylawyer.com

Christian M. Petrucci
Law Office of Christian Petrucci
Atrium at Olde City
128 Chestnut Street, Suite 202
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 592-1120
christian@petruccilaw.com

PA Bar Liaison

Hon. Debra Lee Bowers
Office of Adjudication
110 N. 8th Street, #401
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 560-2488
debowers@state.pa.us

Of Counsel

Hon. A. Michael Snyder
Dispute Resolution Institute
Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets, Suite 660
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 656-4374
msnyder@adrdri.com

Law School Liaison

Hon. Todd Seelig
Bureau of Workers' Compensation
110 N. 8th Street, #401
Philadelphia, PA 19107-5157
(215) 560-2488
tseelig@pa.gov

Martha Hampton Luncheon

Melissa Smith
Chartwell Law Offices
Valley Forge Corporate Center
970 Rittenhouse Rd, Suite 300
Norristown, PA 19403
(610) 666-7700
msmith@chartwelllaw.com

Megan L. Dougherty
The Chartwell Law Offices, LLP
970 Rittenhouse Road
Suite 300
Norristown, PA 19403
(610) 666-8420
mdougherty@chartwelllaw.com