Council

Chair

Howard S. Goldberg
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 981-4955
goldbergh@pepperlaw.com

Vice Chair

Jennifer A. O'Leary
Klehr Harrison Harvey Branzburg LLP
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 569-4928
joleary@klehr.com

Frances R. Beckley, Esq.
Philadelphia Revenue Department
1401 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 630
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 686-6435
frances.beckley@phila.gov

Jonathan R. Flora, Esq.
Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market Street, Suite 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7286
(215) 751-2347
jflora@schnader.com

Stacy Ip
Deloitte Tax LLP
1700 Market Street
25th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 246-2374
sipmo@deloitte.com

Michael A. Jacobs
Reed Smith LLP
2500 One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 851-8868
mjacobs@reedsmith.com

Kevin Johnson
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 981-4000
johnsonkm@pepperlaw.com

Wendi L. Kotzen
Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 864-8305
kotzenw@ballardspahr.com

Stanley J. Kull
Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market Street, 38th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2186
(215) 972-7105
skull@saul.com

Pauline Wen-Men Markey
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 299-5117
pmarkey@foxrothschild.com

Kristin McKenna
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
2600 One Commerce Square
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7098
(215) 564-8176
KMcKenna@stradley.com

George F. Nagle
SorinRand
Four Radnor Corporate Center, Suite 200
100 Matsonford Road
Radnor, PA 19087
(484) 362-2627
gnagle@sorinrand.com

Laura H. Spain
Exelon Corporation
2301 Market Street
Mail Stop: S22-1
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 841-5910
laura.spain@exeloncorp.com

Jonathan D. Sokoloff
Diamond, Polsky & Bauer
1608 Walnut Street
Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 732-4200
jdstax@dpblaw.com

Cheryl A. Upham
Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 665-4193
cupham@cozen.com

Stewart M. Weintraub
Chamberlain Hrdlicka
300 Conshohocken State Road
Suite 570
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
(610) 772-2322
sweintraub@chamberlainlaw.com

John P. Young
ACE Group
510 Walnut Street
WB-12A
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 640-2366
john.young@acegroup.com