Section Chairs


2014 SECTION & DIVISION CHAIRS

Business Law

Michael D. Ecker
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th Street, 22nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 851-8507
mecker@eckertseamans.com

Criminal Justice

Robert W. Muench
9012 Cargill Lane
Philadelphia, PA 19115
(215) 969-1540
rwmuench@comcast.net

Family Law

Meredith Brennan
Momjian Anderer LLC
One Commerce Square
2005 Market Street, Suite 2040
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 546-3704
mbrennan@momjiananderer.com

Probate & Trust Law

Karen M. Stockmal
KMS Law Offices
1055 Westlake Drive, Suite 300
Berwyn, PA 19312
(610) 524-7865
karen.stockmal@kmslawoffices.com

Public Interest

Su Ming Yeh
Pennsylvania Institutional Law Project
The Cast Iron Building
718 Arch Street, Suite 304 South
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 925-2966
smyeh@pailp.org

Real Property

Judy F. Berkman
Regional Housing Legal Services
2 South Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038
(215) 572-7300
judy.berkman@rhls.org

State Civil Litigation

Butler Buchanan
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin, P.C.
2000 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-2661
bbbuchanan@mdwcg.com

Alexander B. Giacobetti
Law Offices of Alexander B. Giacobetti
Two Penn Center, Suite 1205
1500 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 563-6800
agiacobetti@abglaw.net

Tax

Howard S. Goldberg
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
Eighteenth and Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 981-4955
goldbergh@pepperlaw.com

Workers' Compensation

Honorable Holly A. San Angelo
Workers' Compensation Office of Adjudication
110 North Eighth Street, 4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 560-2488
hsanangelo@pa.gov

Joseph P. Turchi
Gallagher, Malloy, and Georges
1760 Market Street, Suite 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 963-1555
jturchi@gallagher-law.com

Wendy A. Fleming
Law Offices of Lenard A. Cohen
1635 Market Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 765-8181
wendy@lenardcohen.com

Young Lawyers Division

Edward F. Beitz
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 864-6277
beitze@whiteandwilliams.com