Executive Committee

Officers:

Chair

Judy Berkman
Regional Housing Legal Services
2 S Easton Rd
Glenside, PA 19038
(215) 572-7300 x111
judy.berkman@rhls.org

Vice-Chair

Steven Rothberg
First American Title Insurance Company-General Land Division
Two Penn Center Plaza
Suite 1910
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 568-0212
srothberg@firstam.com

Treasurer

Rachel Gallegos
First Judicial District
City Hall, Room 673
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-2961
rgallegos80@gmail.com

Secretary

Eileen Quigley
Ballard Spahr, LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
(215) 864-8720
quigleye@ballardspahr.com

Immediate Past Chairs:


Richard Vanderslice [REMAIN AS MEMBER THROUGH 2016]
Richard L. Vanderslice, PC
1445 Snyder Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19145
(215) 667-8070
rlv@vanderslicelaw.com

Brad Begelman [REMAIN AS MEMBER THROUGH 2015]
Brandywine Construction & Management, Inc.
1521 Locust Street, Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 557-9800
brad.begelman@bcmirealestate.com

Cheryl L. Gaston [REMAIN AS MEMBER THROUGH 2014]
(215) 236 8455
cherylgaston_1@msn.com

Members:


Term Expires 2014

Darwin Beauvais
Zarwin Baum DeVito Kaplan Schaer,Toddy, P.C.
1818 Market Street
13th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 569-2800
drbeauvais@zarwin.com

David M. Scolnic
Hangley Aronchick Segal Pudlin & Schiller
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets, 27th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 568-6200
dscolnic@hangley.com

Rachel Garland
Community Legal Services
rgarland@clsphila.org

Jamie Camp
jamesacam@aol.com

Term Expires 2015

Terry A. Garfinkel
City of Philadelphia Law Department
1515 Arch Street
17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1501
(215) 683-5051
terry.garfinkel@phila.gov

Gaetano P. Piccirilli
Dilworth Paxson LLP
1500 Market Street, Suite 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2101
(215) 575-7000
gpiccirilli@dilworthlaw.com

Jill P. Jenkins
KML Law Group, P.C.
701 Market Street
Suite 5000
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 825-6360
jjenkins@kmllawgroup.com

Susan Kupersmith
skupersmith@sirlinlaw.com

Term Expires 2016

Rachel L. Friedman [2nd term expires 2016] Rachel.friedman13@icloud.com

Jason Sieminski [2nd term expires 2016]
Spruce Law Group, LLC
1622 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 661-3040
js@sprucelaw.com

Rebecca Swanson
L&I
Rebecca.swanson@phila.gov

Alex Barth
abarth@cohenseglias.com

Tracey Nguyen
tnguyen@cozen.com

YLD Liaison:


David M. Bercovitch
718 344 8816
David.bercovitch@gmail.com