Quarterly Meeting - June 9, 2009

The Women in the Profession Committee presented the Sandra Day O'Connor Award to Temple University Beasley School of Law Dean JoAnne Epps at the June 9, 2009 Quarterly Meeting. Epps also presented the Judge A. Leon Higginbotham Jr. Memorial Public Interest Lecture. New members of the Association's Year Clubs were also recognized.