Executive Committee

Chair

Su Ming Yeh
Pennsylvania Institutional Law Project
718 Arch Street, Suite 304 South
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 925-2966
smyeh@pailp.org

Vice Chair

Maureen M. Olives
Philadelphia Legal Assistance
42 S. 15th Street, 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 981-3820
molives@philalegal.org

Secretary

Sherry Thomas
Legal Clinic for the Disabled, Inc.
1513 Race Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 587-3344
sherrythomas@lcdphila.org

Treasurer

Riya Saha Shah
Juvenile Law Center
1315 Walnut Street
Ste. 400
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 625-0551
rshah@jlc.org

At-Large Members

Liz M. Chacko
Friends of Farmworkers
42 S. 15th Street
Suite 605
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 733-0878 x130
lchacko@friendsfw.org

Elizabeth E. Dunn
Villanova University School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Road
Villanova, PA 19085
(610) 519-7228
dunn@law.villanova.edu

Marilyn Heffley
Reed Smith LLP
2500 One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 851-8228
mheffley@reedsmith.com

Susan Pearlstein
Philadelphia Legal Assistance
42 S. 15th Street
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 981-3861
spearlstein@philalegal.org

Eli M. Segal
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 981-4239
segale@pepperlaw.com

Reginald T. Shuford
ACLU of Pennsylvania
P.O Box 40008
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 592-1513
rshuford@aclupa.org

Honorary Member

William P. Fedullo
Rosen, Schafer & DiMeo P.C.
121 South Broad Street, 8th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215 235-6500 x222
williamfedullo@gmail.com

Past Chair

Amara Chaudhry-Kravitz
Civil Rights Attorney, Author, Academic
150 Monument Road, Suite 207
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(484) 278-6536
contact@amaracivilrights.com

Past Chair

Lawrence S. Felzer
SeniorLAW Center
100 S. Broad Street, Suite 1810
Philadelphia, PA 19110
(215) 701-3203
lfelzer@seniorlawcenter.org

Past Chair

Sara Jacobson
Temple University Beasley School of Law
1719 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
(215) 204-0661
sjacobso@temple.edu

Civil Rights Committee Chair

May Mon Post
Deasey, Mahoney, Valentini & North, Ltd.
1601 Market Street
Suite 3400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 587-9400
mpost@dmvnlaw.com

Delivery of Legal Services Committee Co-Chairs

Karen C. Buck
SeniorLAW Center
100 S. Broad Street, Suite 1810
Philadelphia, PA 19110-1008
(215) 988-1244, x101
kbuck@seniorlawcenter.org

Joseph A. Sullivan
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
Eighteenth and Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 981-4304
sullivanja@pepperlaw.com

Law Firm Pro Bono Committee Co-Chairs

Kathy E. Ochroch
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
(215) 569-5711
ochroch@blankrome.com

Mary Gay Scanlon
Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 864-8912
scanlonm@ballardspahr.com

Law School Outreach Committee Chair

Lisa Hurlbutt
Director of Public Interest Programs
Temple University, Beasley School of Law
1719 N. Broad Street
Barrack Rm. 203
Philadelphia, PA 19122
(215) 204-3705
lisa.hurlbutt@temple.edu

Legal Rights of Children Committee Chair

Emily C. Keller
Juvenile Law Center
1315 Walnut Street
Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 625-0551
ekeller@jlc.org

Legal Rights of Persons with Disabilities Committee Chair

Jamie C. Ray-Leonetti
Client Assistance Program
1515 Market Street
Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 557-7112
jrayada@aol.com

Mary K. Vilter
Administrative Office of the Pennsylvania Courts
1515 Market Street
Suite 1414
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 560-6657
mary.vilter@pacourts.us

Women's Rights Committee Co-Chairs

Niki Ingram
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-575-2704
ntingram@mdwcg.com

Teresa M. Rodriguez
trodriguez.esq@gmail.com