Executive Committee

Chair

Amara S. Chaudhry
PO Box 137
Narberth, PA 19072
amarchaud@aol.com

Vice Chair

Su Ming Yeh
Pennsylvania Institutional Law Project
718 Arch Street, Suite 304 South
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 925-2966
smyeh@pailp.org

Treasurer

Maureen M. Olives
Temple University Beasley School of Law
1719 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
(215) 204-3705
molives@temple.edu

Secretary

Riya Saha Shah
Juvenile Law Center
1315 Walnut Street
Ste. 400
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 625-0551
rshah@jlc.org

At-Large Members:

Deborah L. Freedman
Community Legal Services of Philadelphia
1424 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 981-3784
dfreedman@clsphila.org

Marilyn Heffley
Reed Smith LLP
2500 One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 851-8228
mheffley@reedsmith.com

Karen Pearlman Raab
Drexel University Earle Mack School of Law
3320 Market Street, Suite 412
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 571-4722
mskpearlman@gmail.com

Reginald T. Shuford
ACLU of Pennsylvania
P.O Box 40008
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 592-1513
rshuford@aclupa.org

Sherry Thomas
Legal Clinic for the Disabled, Inc.
1513 Race Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 587-3344
sherrythomas@lcdphila.org

Rebecca Dopkins Vallas
Community Legal Services of Philadelphia
1424 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 981-3797
rvallas@clsphila.org

Civil Rights Committee Chair

May Mon Post
Deasey, Mahoney, Valentini & North, Ltd.
1601 Market Street
Suite 3400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 587-9400
mpost@dmvnlaw.com

Delivery of Legal Services Committee Co-Chair

Karen C. Buck
SeniorLAW Center
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1501
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1718
(215) 988-1244
kbuck@seniorlawcenter.org

Delivery of Legal Services Committee Co-Chair

Joseph A. Sullivan
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
Eighteenth and Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 981-4304
sullivanja@pepperlaw.com

Law Firm Pro Bono Committee Co-Chair

Kathy E. Ochroch
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(610) 569-5711
ochroch@blankrome.com

Law Firm Pro Bono Committee Co-Chair

Mary Gay Scanlon
Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(610) 864-8912
scanlonm@ballardspahr.com

Law School Outreach Committee Chair

Elizabeth E. Dunn
Villanova University School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Road
Villanova, PA 19085
(610) 519-7228
dunn@law.villanova.edu

Legal Rights of Children Committee Chair

Jennifer Pokempner
Juvenile Law Center
1315 Walnut Street, 4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 625-0551
jpokempner@jlc.org

Legal Rights of Persons with Disabilities Committee Co-Chair

Jamie C. Ray-Leonetti
Client Assistance Program
1515 Market Street, Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 557-7112
jrayada@aol.com

Legal Rights of Persons with Disabilities Committee Co-Chair

Mary Vilter
Self-Determination Housing Project of Pennsylvania, Inc.
717 East Lancaster Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
(215) 557-7112
jrayada@aol.com

Women's Rights Committee Chair

Maria Feeley
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
Eighteenth & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 981-4129
feeleym@pepperlaw.com

Women's Rights Committee Vice Chair

Teresa M. Rodriguez
Haggerty, Goldberg, Schleifer & Kupersmith, P.C.
1835 Market Street
Suite 2700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 350-6600
trodriguez@hgsklawyers.com

Past Section Chair

Sara Jacobson
Director of Trial Advocacy
Temple University Beasley School of Law
1719 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
(215) 204-0661
sjacobso@temple.edu

Past Section Chair

Lawrence S. Felzer
SeniorLAW Center
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1501
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1718
(215) 701-3203
lfelzer@seniorlawcenter.org

Chancellor

Kathleen D. Wilkinson
Wilson, Elser, Moskowitz, Edelman & Dicker LLP
Independence Square West
The Curtis Center, Suite 1130 East
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 606-3905
kathleen.wilkinson@wilsonelser.com

Chancellor-Elect

William P. Fedullo
Rosen, Schafer & DiMeo P.C.
121 South Broad Street, 8th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215 235-6500 x222
williamfedullo@gmail.com