Executive Committee

Officers

Chair

Karen M. Stockmal
KMS Law Offices
1055 Westlake Drive, Suite 300
Berwyn, PA 19312
(610) 524-7865
(610) 561-4859 (fax)
karen.stockmal@KMSLawOffices.com

Chair-Elect

Judith B. Stein
BNY Mellon, N.A.
1735 Market Street, 8th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 553-2328
(215) 553-3415 (fax)
Judith.stein@bnymellon.com

Vice Chair

Aaron H. Fox
The Pennsylvania Trust Company
100 Matsonford Road
Suite 450
Radnor, PA 19087
(610) 975-4331
(610) 975-4324 (fax)
fox@penntrust.com

Secretary

Laura E. Stegossi
Weber Gallagher
2000 Market Street, 13th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 972-7918
(215) 564-7699
lstegossi@wglaw.com


Elected – One Year – Term Expires 12/2014

Joan Agran
McCausland Keen & Buckman
Radnor Court, Suite 160
259 North Radnor Chester Road
Radnor, PA 19087 (610) 341 1067
(610) 341-1099 (fax)
jagran@mkbattorneys.com

Donald P. Dicarlo, J.D., LL.M (TAX)
Managing Director, Wealth Advisory Services
Wilmington Trust, N.A.
797 East Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085-1517
(610) 519-1915
DDiCarlo@WilmingtonTrust.com

Jill Fowler
Heckscher Teillon Terrill & Sager, PC
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
(610) 940-2600; 610-940-6042 (fax)
jrfowler@htts.com


Designated – One Year – Term Expires 12/2014

(CHANCELLOR)

David R. Schwartz dschwart26@comcast.net


Elected – Two Years – Term expires 12/2015

Alison Altman Gross
Law Office of Alison Altman Gross
Radnor Financial Center
150 N. Radnor Chester Road, Suite F200
(215) 435-8524
(215) 220-2668 (fax)
alison@altmangross.com

Scott Small
Wells Fargo Private Bank
123 S. Broad Street 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215) 670-7514
(215) 670-7590 (fax)
scott.small@wellsfargo.com

Amy S. Ufberg
Dechert, LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 994-2655
215-655-2655 (fax)
amy.ufberg@dechert.com

Marguerite C. Weese
Wilmington Trust
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 419-6561
215-419-6579 (fax)
MWeese@wilmingtontrust.com


Designated – Two Years - Term expires 12/2015

(CHANCELLOR)

Jonathan Sokoloff
Diamond Polsky & Bauer
1608 Walnut Street, 9th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 732-4200
215-735-1858 (fax)
jdstax@dpblaw.com


Elected – Three Years - Term expires 12/2016

Kathryn H. Crary
Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 665-2056
(215) 665-2013 (fax)
kcrary@cozen.com

Daphne Goldman
PNC Bank, N.A.
1600 Market Street, 28th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 585-7304
(215) 585-7260 (fax)
daphne.goldman@pncadvisors.com

Timothy J. Holman
Smith Kane Holman LLC
112 Moores Rd.. Suite 300
Malvern, PA 19355
610.518.4909
610.407.7218 (fax)
tholman@skhlaw.com

Licia M. Año Marrone
Teeters Harvey Marrone & Kaier LLP
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2968
215.567.2030 x8
215.567.0588 (fax)
lamarrone@thlex.com


Designated – Three Years – Term Expires 12/2016

VACANCY


Immediate Past Chairs

1st Year

Susan G. Collings
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215)-988-2618
(215) 988-2757 (fax)
susan.collings@dbr.com

2nd Year

Robert H. Louis
Saul Ewing LLP
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 972-7155
(215) 972-1826 (fax)
rlouis@saul.com

3rd Year

Nina B. Stryker
Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP
One Penn Center, 19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1895
(215) 665-3057
(215) 665-3165 (fax)
nina.stryker@obermayer.com


Register of Wills

The Honorable Ronald R. Donatucci
City Hall, Room 180
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-6250
(215) 686-6268 (fax)

Represented by:
John F. Raimondi
1500 Walnut Street, 21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 636-9950
(215) 701-9179 (fax)
jfraimondi@gmail.com


Young Lawyers Division Liaison

Alison Altman Gross
Law Office of Alison Altman Gross
Radnor Financial Center
150 N. Radnor Chester Road, Suite F200
(215) 435-8524
(215-220-2668 (fax)
alison@altmangross.com


Corporate Fiduciaries Liaison

Melinda Rath
Glenmede
1650 Market Street
Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 419 6100
267-675-5326 (fax)
Melinda.rath@glenmede.com


Honorary Members (Non-Voting)

Chancellor Philadelphia Bar Association

William P. Fedullo
Rosen , Schafer & Dimeo, P.C.
121 S. Broad Street, 8th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 235-6500 x 222
215-546-1012 (fax)
williamfedullo@gmail.com

Chancellor-Elect, Philadelphia Bar Association

Albert S. Dandridge, III
Schnader
1600 Market Street
Suite 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 751-2178
215-751-2205 (fax)
adandridge@schnader.com

Vice Chancellor, Philadelphia Bar Association

Gaetan J. Alfano
Pietragallo Gordon Alfano Bosick & Raspanti, LLP
1818 Market Street
Suite 3402
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 988-1441
(215) 981-0082 (fax)
GJA@Pietragallo.com

Orphans' Court Division Judges

The Honorable Joseph D. O'Keefe
Administrative Judge
City Hall, Room 519
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-7342
(215) 686-7902 (fax)
joseph.o'keefe@courts.phila.gov

The Honorable Matthew D. Carrafiello
City Hall, Room 300
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-7328
215-686-2633 (fax)
matthew.carrafiello@courts.phila.gov

The Honorable John W. Herron
City Hall, Room 300
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-7344
215-686-2831 (fax)
john.herron@courts.phila.gov


Invitees (Non-Voting)

Co-Chairs, Business Law Committee

Dennis C. Reardon
Reardon & Associates, LLC
985 Old Eagle School Road, Suite 516
Wayne, PA 19087-1709
(610) 687-3942
(610) 687-5817
dreardon@dreardonlaw.com

Robert H. Louis
Saul Ewing LLP
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 972-7155
(215) 972-1826 (fax)
rlouis@saul.com

Chair, Diversity Committee

Gordon M. Wase
Wase & Wase
123 South Broad Street, Ste. 2170
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215) 732-3426
(215) 545-6773 (fax)
gordon.wase@verizon.net

Chair, Education Committee

Justin H. Brown
Flaster/Greenberg
Commerce Center
1810 Chapel Avenue West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-4609
856.382.2230
856.661.1919 (fax)
justin.brown@flastergreenberg.com

Co-Chairs, Elder Law Committee

Linda M. Hee
Schubert, Gallagher, Tyler & Mulcahey
1600 JFK Blvd., Suite 1400
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-587-0143
215-557-7426 (fax)
Lhee@sgtmlaw.com

Howard M. Soloman
1760 Market Street, Suite 600
Philadelphia, P A 19103
(215) 568-9474
(215) 972-5390 (fax)
howard@soloman-law.com

Chair, Legislative Committee

Michael R. Stein
PNC Bank, Legal Department
1600 Market Street, 28th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-585-8027
215-585-8138 (fax)
michael.r.stein@pnc.com

Chair, Orphans' Court Litigation and Dispute Resolution Committee

Adam T. Gusdorff
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
W. Conshohocken, PA 19428
(610) 940-5405
(610) 940-6042 (fax)
agusdorff@htts.com

Chair, Publications Committee

Heike K. Sullivan
Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Stret, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
(215) 864-8304
sullivanh@ballardspahr.com

Chair, Rules and Practice Committee

Bernice J. Koplin
Schachtel, Gerstley, Levine & Koplin, P.C.
123 S. Broad Street, Suite 2170
Philadelphia, PA 19109-1029
(215) 772-1700
215-772-0312 (fax)
bjkoplin@sglk.com

Chair, Taxation Committee

Rebecca Rosenberger Smolen
Bala Law group, LLC
One Bala Plaza – Suite 623
231 St. Asaphs Road
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(610) 624-3391
610-910-3891(fax)
rebecca@balalaw.com

Tax Section Liaison

Jonathan Sokoloff
Diamond Polsky & Bauer
1608 Walnut Street, 9th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 732-4200
215-735-1858 (fax)
jdstax@dpblaw.com

Section Representative, Board of Governors

Scott Small
Wells Fargo Private Bank
123 S. Broad Street 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215) 670-7514
(215) 670-7590 (fax)
scott.small@wellsfargo.com

Moderator, Probate Section E-Mail Discussion List

Daniel B. Evans
P.O. Box 27370
Philadelphia, PA 19118
(215) 233-0988
dan@evans-legal.com


PAST SECTION CHAIRS

Mary Jane Barrett
Harkins and Harkins
123 South Broad Street, Suite2102
Philadelphia, PA 19109
mjbarrett@harkinsandharkins.com

Lawrence Barth
Office of Attorney General
21 South 12th Street, 3rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
lbarth@attorneygeneral.gov

Susan G. Collings
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215)-988-2618
(215) 988-2757 (fax)
susan.collings@dbr.com

Leonard J. Cooper
Cozen O'Connor
The Atrium, 1900 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3508
lcooper@cozen.com

Norman E. Donoghue, II
1933 Brandywine Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
ned21@mac.com

S. Jonathan Emerson
117 N. Monroe Street
Media, PA 19063

Julia B. Fisher
JPMorgan Private Bank
One Liberty Place, 47th Floor
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
julia.b.fisher@jpmorgan.com

Linda a. Fisher
233 South 6th Street
Apt. 309
Philadelphia, PA 19106
lfisher233@comcast.net

Robert L. Freedman
Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
robert.freedman@dechert.com

Robert I. Friedman
Cozen O'Connor
The Atrium
1900 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3508
(215) 665-4180
(215) 665-2013 (fax)
rfriedman@cozen.com

Christopher H. Gadsden
Gadsden Schneider & Woodward, LLP
201 King of Prussia Road
Radnor, PA 19087
cgadsden@gsw-llp.com

Kevin P. Gilboy
Gilboy & Gilboy LLP
730 Two Logan Square
100 N. 18th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
267-861-0531
267-861-0563 (fax)
kgilboy@gilboylaw.com

Eugene H. Gillin
Harkins and Harkins
123 South Broad Street, Suite 2102
Philadelphia, PA 19109-1090
ehgillin@harkinsandharkins.com

Edmund L. Harvey, Jr.
Teeters Harvey Gilboy & Kaier LLP
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2968
215-567-2030
215-567-0588 (fax)
elharvey@thlex.com

Martin a. Heckscher
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, PC
100 Four Falls Corporate Center, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428-2983
maheckscher@htts.com

Paul C. Heintz
Obermayer, Rebmann, Maxwell & Hippel, LLP
One Penn Center, 19th Floor
1617 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 10103-1895
paul.heintz@obermayer.com

David J. Kaufman
1770 Oak Hill Drive
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
kaufydj@aol.com

James R. Ledwith
c/o KMS Law Offices
1055 Westlakes Dr., Suite 300
Berwyn, PA 19312-2410
ledwithj@gmail.com

John J. Lombard, Jr.
McCarter & English, LLP
Mellon Bank Center
1735 Market Street, Suite 700
Philadelphia, PA 19103
jlombard@mccarter.com

Robert H. Louis
Saul Ewing LLP
1500 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 972-7155
(215) 972-1826 (fax)
rlouis@saul.com

John D. Lucey, Jr.
Schubert, Bellwoar, Cahill & Quinn, PC
Two Penn Center Plaza, Suite 1400
1500 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1890
jlucey@sbcq.com

Benjamin R. Neilson
Ballard Spahr Andrews & Ingersoll, LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
neilson@ballardspahr.com

Grahame Richards
The Lenfest Foundations
Five Tower Bridge, Suite 450
300 Barr Harbor Drive
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
grichards@lenfestfoundation.org

Bruce a. Rosenfield
Schnader Harrison LLP
1600 Market Street - Ste. 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7213
brosenfield@schnader.com

Margaret E.W. Sager
Heckscher, Tellion, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
100 Four Corporate Center
Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
mewsager@htts.com

Marilyn C. Sanborne
Ballard Spahr Andrews & Ingersoll, LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
sanborne@ballardspahr.com

Kathleen a. Stephenson
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th and Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2799
stephensonk@pepperlaw.com

Nina B. Stryker
Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP
One Penn Center, 19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1895
(215) 665-3057
(215) 665-3165 (fax)
nina.stryker@obermayer.com

Ralph N. Teeters
Teeters Harvey Gilboy & Kaier LLP
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2968
215-567-2030
215-567-0588 (fax)
rnteeters@thlex.com

L. Pierre Teillon, Jr.
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, PC
100 Four Falls Corporate Center, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428-2983
lpteillon@htts.com

John a. Terrill, II
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, PC
100 Four Falls Corporate Center, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428-2983
jaterrill@htts.com

Regina O'Brien Thomas
Ballard Spahr Andrews & Ingersoll, LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
thomasr@ballardspahr.com

Margaret Gallagher Thompson
Cozen O'Connor
The Atrium, 1900 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3508
mthompson@cozen.com

Howard I. Verbofsky
1600 Market Street, 28th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
howard.verbofsky@pncbank.com