NEWS  

1101 Market Street, 11th Floor • Philadelphia, PA 19107

Phone: 215-238-6300 • Fax: 215-238-1267 • www.philadelphiabar.org

05/12/2005

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE


Contact: Daniel A. Cirucci

Phone: (215) 238-6340


Address List for City Council

Mayor of Philadelphia
The Honorable John F. Street
Mayor
City Hall, Room 215
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.686.2181 (Phone)
215.686.2180 (Fax)
 
District Council Members
District 1
The Honorable Frank DiCicco
Councilman
City Hall, Room 332
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.686.3458 (Phone)
215.686.1931 (Fax)
Frank.dicicco@phila.gov
 
District 2
The Honorable Anna C. Verna
Council President
City Hall, Room 405
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.686.3412 (Phone)
215.686.1932 (Fax)
Anna.verna@phila.gov
 
District 3
The Honorable Jannie L. Blackwell
Councilwoman
City Hall, Room 408
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.686.3418 (Phone)
215.686.1933 (Fax)
Jannie.l.blackwell@phila.gov
 
District 4
The Honorable Michael A. Nutter
Councilman
City Hall, Room 404
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.686.3416 (Phone)
215.686.1934 (Fax)
Michael.nutter@phila.gov
 
District 5
The Honorable Darrell L. Clarke
Councilman
City Hall, Room 484
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.686.3442 (Phone)
215.686.1901 (Fax)
Darrell.clarke@phila.gov
 
District 6
The Honorable Joan L. Krajewski
Councilwoman
City Hall, Room 506
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.686.3444 (Phone)
215.686.1935 (Fax)
Joan.krajewski@phila.gov
 
District 7
The Honorable Richard Mariano
Councilman
City Hall, Room 599
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.686.3448 (Phone)
215.686.1936 (Fax)
Richard.mariano@phila.gov
 
District 8
The Honorable Donna Reed Miller
Councilwoman
City Hall, Room 312
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.686.3424 (Phone)
215.686.1937 (Fax)
Donna.miller@phila.gov
 
District 9
The Honorable Marian B. Tasco
Councilwoman
City Hall, Room 577
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.686.3454 (Phone)
215.686.1938 (Fax)
Marian.tasco@phila.gov
 
District 10
The Honorable Brian J. ONeill
Councilman
City Hall, Room 562
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.686.3422 (Phone)
215.686.1939 (Fax)
Brian.o'neill@phila.gov
 
At-Large Council Members
The Honorable David Cohen
Councilman
City Hall, Room 588
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.686.3446 (Phone)
215.686.1927 (Fax)
David.cohen@phila.gov
 
The Honorable Wilson Goode, Jr.
Councilman
City Hall, Room 316
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.686.3414 (Phone)
215.686.1928 (Fax)
Wilson.goode@phila.gov
 
The Honorable Jack Kelly
Councilman
City Hall, Room 594
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.686.3452 (Phone)
215.686.1925 (Fax)
Kelly-at-large@phila.gov
 
The Honorable James F. Kenney
Councilman
City Hall, Room 330
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.686.3450 (Phone)
215.686.2013 (Fax)
Kenny-at-large@phila.gov
 
The Honorable Juan F. Ramos
Councilman
City Hall, Room 592
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.686.3420 (Phone)
215.686.1930 (Fax)
Juan.ramos@phila.gov
 
The Honorable Blondell Reynolds Brown
Councilwoman
City Hall, Room 580
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.686.3438 (Phone)
215.686.1926 (Fax)
Blondell.reynolds.brown@phila.gov
 
The Honorable Frank Rizzo
Councilman, City Hall, Room 582
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.686.3440 (Phone)
215.686.1929 (Fax)
Frank.rizzo@phila.gov

-30-