Annual Receptions 2010

Photos from year-end events hosted by some of the Bar Association's Sections and Committees.

Incoming Criminal Justice Section Chair Brad V. Shuttleworth (from left) joins Kevin V. Mincey, Section Co-Chairs Thomas Fitzpatrick and Judge Denis P. Cohen, Thurgood Marshall Award recipient Ellen Greenlee and David Rudovsky at the Section's Dec. 8 Holiday Party at Le Meridien.