Officers:

Chair

Meredith Brennan
Momjian Anderer LLC
One Commerce Square
2005 Market Street, Suite 2040
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (267) 546-3704
Fax: (267) 546-3701
mbrennan@momjiananderer.com

Chair-Elect

Lee Schwartz
Spear Wilderman Law Firm
Suite 1400
230 S. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: (215) 732-0101 ext.30
las@spearwilderman.com

Treasurer

Dina Ronsayro
Astor Weiss Kaplan & Mandel, LLP
200 Suite Broad Street, Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: (215) 790-0100
Fax: (215) 665-8063
dronsayro@astorweiss.com

Secretary

Richard B. Bost
1515 Market Street
Suite 1801
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: (215) 510-3101
Fax: (888) 313-0631
richard@richardbostlaw.com

Executive committee

2014 is the 2nd year of their 2nd term

Michael Fenerty
Willig, Williams & Davidson
1845 Walnut Street
24th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 656-3646
mfenerty@wwdlaw.com

Terry Fromson
Managing Attorney
Women's Law Project
125 S. 9th Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 928-5771
Fax: (215) 928-9849
tfromson@womenslawproject.org

Sarah Katz
Temple Legal Aid Office
1719 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Phone: (215) 204-4541
katz@temple.edu

2014 is the 2nd year of their first term

Ann Funge
Funge Family Law, LLC
10 Penn Ctr, Suite 630
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 677-8011
ann@fungefamilylaw.com

Kristine L. Calalang
The Law Office of Kristine L. Calalang
1221 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 320-7512
Fax: (215) 359-9656
kristine@klc-legal.com

2014 is the 1st year of their 1st term

Lawrence Abel
Law Office of Lawrence J. Avallone
215 S. Broad Street
Suite 502
Philadelphia, PA 19107-5318
Phone: (215) 735-5525
abel@avallonelaw.com

Lisa Shapson
Berner Klaw & Watson
1528 Walnut Street
Suite 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: (215) 790-8800
lshapson@bkwfamily.com

Mark-Allen Taylor
Law Offices of Mark-Allen Taylor
121 South Broad Street, Suite 2000
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 735-2777
mat@mat-law.com

John A. Zurzola
Willig, Williams & Davidson
1845 Walnut Street
24th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 814-9222
jzurzola@wwdlaw.com

Randi Rubin
1835 Market Street
Suite 1400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 400-2827
rrubin@klehr.com

5 past chairs

Michael E. Bertin
Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel
One Penn Center - 19th Floor
1617 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103-1895
Phone: (215) 665-3280
Fax: (215) 665-3165
michael.bertin@obermayer.com

Megan Watson
Berner Klaw & Watson
1528 Walnut Street
Suite 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: (215) 790-8800
mwatson@bkwfamily.com

Julia Swain
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market Street
Tenth Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3291
Phone: (215) 299-2794
jswain@foxrothschild.com

Shanese I. Johnson
1429 Walnut Street
7th Floor
Philadelphia, PA
Phone: (215) 751-0321
sijohnsonesq@aol.com

James A. Rocco
Rocco Law Offices, LLC
1515 Market Street
Suite 1801
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: (215) 977-7141
jrocco@roccolaw.com