Executive Committee

Section Chair


Robert W. Muench
Robert W. Muench, Attorney-at-Law
9012 Cargill Lane
Philadelphia, PA 19115
(215) 969-1540
rwmuench@comcast.net

Current Vice-Chair and Co-Chair Elect for 2015


James Funt
Greenblatt, Pierce, Engle, Funt & Flores, LLC
123 S. Broad St.
Suite 2500
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215) 972- 1600
james@gpeff.com

Current Vice-Chair and Co-Chair Elect for 2015


Thomas J. Innes, III
Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102-3004
(267) 765-6643
tinnes@philadefender.org

Treasurer

Kenneth L. Mirsky
2033 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-4403
(215) 569-4055
klmirsky@comcast.net

Secretary

Leanne L. Litwin
Leanne L. Litwin, P.C.
834 Chestnut Street
Suite 206
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 925-6474
leannelitwin@gmail.com

Elected CJS Board Members


Marissa B. Bluestine
Pennsylvania Innocence Project - Temple University Beasley School of Law
1719 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
(215) 204-4255
mbluestine@temple.edu


Kevin Harden, Jr.
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th Street, 22nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 851-8523
keharden@gmail.com

Thomas Ivory
Greenblatt, Pierce, Engle, Funt & Flores, LLC
123 S. Broad St.
Suite 2500
Philadelphia, PA 19102-3205
(215) 972-1600
tom@gpfflaw.com

Shawn K. Page
Johnson, Harding, & Russeck, LLC
123 South Broad Street
Suite 2500
Philadelphia, PA 19109
267-515-8445
Shawn@jhrlawgroup.com

ADA Paul Reddel
District Attorney's Office
Three South Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-9989
paul.reddel@phila.gov

Steven Smalls
Steven Smalls Attorney at Law, LLC
1528 Walnut Street
Suite 1401
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 557-4490
srsmallsesq@aol.com

Committee Chairs, Liaisons and Ex-Officio members*

Chair, Nominating Committee

Hon. Denis P. Cohen
Philadelphia Court of Common Pleas, Trial Division
538 City Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-7340
denis.cohen@courts.phila.gov

Chair, Membership Committee


Robert W. Muench
Robert W. Muench, Attorney-at-Law
9012 Cargill Lane
Philadelphia, PA 19115
(215) 969-1540
rwmuench@comcast.net

Liaison to the Philadelphia Prison System and Chair, Prison Committee


Thomas J. Innes, III
Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102-3004
(267) 765-6643
tinnes@philadefender.org

Chair, Criminal Justice Section's Appellate Court Committee


Burton A. Rose
1731 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130-3893
(215) 564-5550
barose@baroselaw.com

Liaison to the Federal Courts and Chair of the CJS Federal Court Committee


George H. Newman
Newman & Associates
834 Chestnut Street, Suite 206
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 592-9400
ghnlawyer@yahoo.com

Chair of the Education/CLE Committee


Isla Ann Fruchter
Defender Association
1441 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102-3016
(267) 765-6599
ifruchter@philadefender.org

Liaison to the Family Law Section as well as the Family Court and for Dependency matters

Leanne L. Litwin
Leanne L. Litwin, P.C.
834 Chestnut Street
Suite 206
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 925-6474
leannelitwin@gmail.com

Chair of the Juvenile Court Committee and Liaison to the Juvenile Court and for Delinquency matters

Mingo Stroeber
1806 Callowhill Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
(215) 568-2235
mingo.stroeber@verizon.net

Chair of the Communication, Information and Social Media Committee


James Funt
Greenblatt, Pierce, Engle, Funt & Flores, LLC
123 S. Broad St.
Suite 2500
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215) 972- 1600
james@gpeff.com

Chair of the Criminal Procedural Rules Committee

Karen Wolfe
Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102-3004
(267) 765-6844
karenon4@yahoo.com

Chair of the Legislative Committee and Liaison to the Criminal Justice Section's Website and CJS Blogger


Aaron C. Finestone
(484) 441-2047
microbrewjournalism@gmail.com

CJS Liaison to the Philadelphia Bar Association Board of Governors


James Funt
Greenblatt, Pierce, Engle, Funt & Flores, LLC
123 S. Broad St.
Suite 2500
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215) 972- 1600
james@gpeff.com

Chair of the Diversity Committee


Angelo Cameron
A. Lee Cameron LLC
100 S. Broad Street, Suite 2226
Land Title Building
Philadelphia, PA 19110
(215) 880-5162
angelocameron@msn.com

*"All past chairs are considered Ex-Officio members of the Criminal Justice Section and are automatically members of the CJS Executive Committee as long as they remain members in good standing with the Philadelphia Bar Association and are paid dues members of both the Bar Association AND the Criminal Justice Section".