Executive Committee

Officers

Chair

Michael D. Ecker, Esquire
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street, 22nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Tel: (215) 851-8507
Fax: (215) 851-8383
mecker@eckertseamans.com

Vice Chair

Graham R. Laub
Dilworth Paxson, LLP
1500 Market Street, Suite 3500E
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Tel: (215) 575-7277
Fax: (215) 575-7200
glaub@dilworthlaw.com

Treasurer

Rachel Branson
SunGard Data Systems Inc.
680 E. Swedesford Rd.
Wayne, PA 19087
484-582-5595
Rachel.Branson@sungard.com

Secretary

Anne M. Aaronson
Dilworth Paxson LLP
3200 Mellon Bank Center
1735 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Tel: (215) 575-7110
aaaronson@dilworthlaw.com

Communications Officer

Katayun I. Jaffari
Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 864-8475
jaffarik@ballardspahr.com

2013 Chair

Barbara Sicalides
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
Eighteenth & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2799
Tel: (215) 981-4783
Fax: (215) 689-4532
sicalidb@pepperlaw.com


Members

David Chanin
Klienbard, Bell & Breckert,LLP
One Liberty Place, 46th Fl
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Tel: (215) 523-5330
dchanin@kleinbard.com

Phyllis Horn Epstein
Epstein, Shapiro & Epstein, PC.
1515 Market Street, 15th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Tel: (215) 563-1200
phyllis@eselaw.com

Sarah Gelb
Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
O: 215.994.2763
sarah.gelb@dechert.com

Curt Golkow
GOLKOW BUSINESS LAW LLC
Two Penn Center Plaza, Suite 910
1500 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19102
curt@golkowbusinesslaw.com

Marcel Pratt
Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market Street, 51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Direct: 215.864.8287
prattm@ballardspahr.com

Brad Rostolsky
Reed Smith LLP
2500 One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 851-8195
brostolsky@reedsmith.com

John Washlick
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street, Suite 3200
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2555
(215) 665-3950
John.washlick@bipc.com

 

VIP Liaison

Marco Gorini
Philadelphia VIP
Tel: (215) 523-9565
mgorini@phillyvip.org

YLD Liaison

Ashley Kenney Shea
1717 Arch St # 3630
Philadelphia, PA 19103
AKenney@griesinglaw.com

Diversity Liaison

Naomi K. McLaurin, Esq.
Director of Diversity
Philadelphia Bar Association
Tel: (215) 238-6340
nmclaurin@philabar.org

BLS Advisory Board Chair

Mitchell L. Bach
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th Street, 22nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Tel: (215) 851-8466
Fax: (215) 851-8383
mbach@eckertseamans.com