Search

Contact Us

Philadelphia Bar Association
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 238-6300
Fax: (215) 238-1159

Staff Directory

If you are not sure of the appropriate person to handle your question, please call the general phone number of the Bar Association and speak to the receptionist: (215) 238-6300.

Name Title (215)238_Extension E-Mail
Archer, Claudia (Caterer) 6306 carcher@philabar.org
Avakian-Hardaway, Meredith Z. (Director of Communications and Marketing) 6342 mavakianhardaway@philabar.org
Bonfiglio, Mary Jane (Administrative Support, Public and Legal Services) 6319 mbonfiglio@philabar.org
Brown, Maya (Marketing and Development Coordinator,
Philadelphia Bar Foundation)
6334 mbrown@philabar.org
Driscoll, Cecelia (Administrative Assistant, Philadelphia Bar Foundation) 6337 cdriscoll@philabar.org
Greenspan, Barry (Chief Technology Officer) 6327 bgreenspan@philabar.org
Hilburn-Holmes, Jessica (Executive Director, Philadelphia Bar Foundation) 6347 jhilburnholmes@philabar.org
Kazaras, Paul (Assistant Executive Director) 6328 pkazaras@philabar.org
Klitsch, Charlie (Director of Public and Legal Services) 6326 cklitsch@philabar.org
Knight, Susan (Chief Financial Officer/Director of Administration) 6325 sknight@philabar.org
Lyons, Jeff (Senior Managing Editor, Publications) 6345 jlyons@philabar.org
McCloskey, Tracey (Director of Meetings & Special Events) 6360 tmccloskey@philabar.org
McLaurin, Naomi (Director of Diversity) 6340 nmclaurin@philabar.org
Morris-Tracey, Andrea (Manager of Member Services) 6313 amorris@philabar.org
Petit, Dawn (Meetings Coordinator) 6367 dpetit@philabar.org
Rocky, Diana (Accounts Payable Coordinator) 6316 ddelaurentis@philabar.org
Seefeld, Amy (Senior Staff Counsel, Public & Legal Services) 6369 aseefeld@philabar.org
Stegossi, Michael (Staff Accountant) 6315 mstegossi@philabar.org
Tarasiewicz, Mark (Executive Director) 6346 mtarasiewicz@philabar.org
Terry, Wesley (Web Manager) 6339 wterry@philabar.org
White, Florence (Administrative Support, Member Services) 6357 fwhite@philabar.org
Zebe, Merril (Public Interest Coordinator) 6355 mzebe@philabar.org

Fax Numbers

Primary Fax: 238-1159 10th Floor Fax: 238-1267